My Morning Jacket Live at SXSW (Stream)

The highly anticipated new album from My Morning Jacket doesn’t come out until next Wednesday, but you can hear eight songs from “Evil Urges” that were recorded during SXSW Music.

Here is the setlist

  • “Evil Urges”
  • “Off the Record”
  • “Gideon”
  • “Highly Suspicious” (this one is funky; as different from Z’s material as Z’s was from Tennessee Fire’s)
  • “What a Wonderful Man”
  • “I’m Amazed”
  • “Thank You Too”
  • “Golden”
  • “Sec Walkin'”
  • “Wordless Chorus”
  • “Way He Sings”
  • “Aluminum Park”
  • “One Big Holiday”
  • “Run Thru”
  • “Smokin’ From Shootin'”
  • “Touch Me Pt. 2”
  • “Steam Engine”
  • “Lay Low”
  • “Mahgeetas”
  • “Anytime”

Leave a Reply